Amin Maalouf at the Virtual Toronto International Festival of Authors

Amin Maalouf will participate in an interview with the Toronto International Festival of Authors.

DATE: Saturday, October 31, 2020
TIME: 11:00 am Eastern (3 pm UK, 4 pm Central Europe)

DURATION: 45 minutes
INTERVIEWER: Gregory McCormick

VIRTUAL event via Vimeo (please sign up below)

https://festivalofauthors.ca/book-author/amin-maalouf/

Please register for the event here to receive the link to watch: https://festivalofauthors.ca/event/our-world-adrift-amin-maalouf/