Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Amin Maalouf at the Virtual Vancouver Writers Festival

October 25, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Amin Maalouf, author of The Disoriented and Adrift: How Our World Lost Its Way, will take part in the online Vancouver Writers Festival this year.

The Interviews with Marsha Lederman featuring Seth Klein, Shaena Lambert, Amin Maalouf

Sunday, October 25, 11:00 am (Pacific) on Zoom Live. (2 pm Eastern, 7 pm UK, 8 pm Europe)

These are three consecutive 15-20 minute solo interviews, with audience Q&A at the end.

Click here to get the link to watch by purchasing pay-what-you-can tickets.

Details

Date:
October 25, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Website:
https://writersfest.bc.ca/2020-festival-event/the-interviews/

Organizer

Vancouver Writers Fest